PeptoPurity

Blends

Peptide blends, and why a vial with four things in it is harder to trust

Six blends, covering nine compounds. Not one of them has been tested as a blend in any controlled trial, and the ratio you are buying is usually not published.

Three problems that apply to every blend

Nothing has been trialled as a blend. Every piece of evidence on this site attaches to a single compound. Combining two or four of them produces a product with no evidence of its own, and the mechanistic argument that the components complement each other is a hypothesis rather than a result. There is no trial of BPC-157 with TB-500, none of CJC-1295 with ipamorelin, and none of Semax with Selank.

The ratio is fixed and usually undisclosed. Of the six blends here, one publishes its split. The rest name the components and not the amounts. That means you cannot know what you are taking of each, you cannot change one without changing all of them, and if you react badly you cannot tell which component did it.

Verification gets harder with every component. Confirming a single peptide by mass spectrometry is straightforward. Confirming that four peptides are all present, all correct, and all in the stated proportion is a materially harder analysis, and a single blended purity figure does not demonstrate it. The four component blend is the least verifiable product in this catalogue.

Why blends exist

They exist because they sell. A blend raises the order value, it removes the need for the buyer to choose, and it borrows credibility across components, so a compound with nothing behind it travels comfortably in the same vial as one with a little. That is a commercial logic and it is a perfectly ordinary one. It is not a scientific rationale, and it should not be mistaken for one.

Read the component pages before the blend. Every tier we have assigned still applies, and a blend cannot rise above the evidence of the things inside it.

Two of these six blends are also sold by a second vendor we review, alongside two further blends it lists. See the Purple Peptides blends, or the priced catalogue for both vendors together.

The six blends

BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend

BPC-157 Tier D · TB-500 Tier D

Component split. Stated. 5 mg BPC-157 and 5 mg TB-500, a 1:1 ratio, in a 10 mg vial.

The most popular pairing in the category, and the one where our component pages disagree most with the marketing. BPC-157 is Tier D. TB-500 is Tier D and is not the molecule its human trials were run on. Combining two preclinical compounds does not produce clinical evidence.

Listed sizes and prices
VialPrice
10 mg total€71.99

Stated purity. ≥98% per component by supplier batch specification.

Documentation. Published lot report #136729, Janoshik Analytical, 10 mg lot.

View BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend at CertaPeptides

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Blend

CJC-1295 Tier C · Ipamorelin Tier B

Component split. Not stated. The product page names the components, CJC-1295 without DAC as the GHRH element and ipamorelin as the ghrelin receptor agonist, but does not publish the mg ratio between them.

Both components remain on the FDA 503A Category 2 list as of April 2026, on safety grounds that included cardiac signals, while BPC-157, TB-500 and GHK-Cu were removed. This is the one blend where the regulatory position of both halves is actively unresolved rather than simply absent, and the ratio you are buying is not disclosed.

Listed sizes and prices
VialPrice
10 mg total€68.49
20 mg total€107.99

Stated purity. ≥98% per component by supplier batch specification.

Documentation. Published lot report #155228, Janoshik Analytical, 10 mg lot.

View CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Blend at CertaPeptides

Glow Blend (BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + TB-500)

BPC-157 Tier D · GHK-Cu Tier C · TB-500 Tier D

Component split. Not published on the product page. Total content is stated as 70 mg across three components.

Three compounds, two of them Tier D and one Tier C, none with controlled human evidence for tissue repair. Note also that GHK-Cu carries copper, so a blend containing it carries a copper load alongside everything else.

Listed sizes and prices
VialPrice
70 mg total€101.99

Stated purity. ≥98% per component by supplier batch specification.

Documentation. Check the verification vault against the batch code on your vial.

View Glow Blend (BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + TB-500) at CertaPeptides

Klow Blend (BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + TB-500 + KPV)

BPC-157 Tier D · GHK-Cu Tier C · TB-500 Tier D · KPV No page

Component split. Not published on the product page. Total content is stated as 80 mg across four components.

Four compounds in one vial, and the hardest product in the catalogue to verify. Every additional component multiplies the analytical work needed to confirm that what you received matches what you paid for, and KPV has no page of its own here because it has no independent human evidence to write one from.

Listed sizes and prices
VialPrice
80 mg total€124.99

Stated purity. ≥98% per component by supplier batch specification.

Documentation. Check the verification vault against the batch code on your vial.

View Klow Blend (BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + TB-500 + KPV) at CertaPeptides

KPV + GHK-Cu Blend

KPV No page · GHK-Cu Tier C

Component split. Not published on the product page. Total content is stated as 60 mg across two components.

GHK-Cu is our Tier C compound and the evidence for it is topical rather than injected. KPV is preclinical. Pairing them does not change either fact.

Listed sizes and prices
VialPrice
60 mg total€69.99

Stated purity. ≥98% per component by supplier batch specification.

Documentation. Check the verification vault against the batch code on your vial.

View KPV + GHK-Cu Blend at CertaPeptides

Semax + Selank Blend

Semax Tier C · Selank Tier C

Component split. Not published on the product page. Total content is stated as 20 mg across two components.

Both components are registered medicines in Russia and neither has been independently replicated outside the institute that developed them. The combination has never been tested as a combination in any trial we can read, in Russia or anywhere else.

Listed sizes and prices
VialPrice
20 mg total€39.99

Stated purity. ≥98% per component by supplier batch specification.

Documentation. Check the verification vault against the batch code on your vial.

View Semax + Selank Blend at CertaPeptides

KPV

KPV is a tripeptide, lysine proline valine, corresponding to the C terminal fragment of alpha melanocyte stimulating hormone. It appears in this catalogue only inside blends, and it has no page of its own here for a straightforward reason: there is no controlled human trial of KPV for any indication. The interest in it comes from preclinical work on inflammatory signalling, particularly in models of gut inflammation, and from its relationship to a hormone with well characterised anti-inflammatory activity. That is a mechanism and a hypothesis. It is not approved by any regulator anywhere, no dose has been established in people, and buying it inside a four component vial makes it the least verifiable ingredient in the least verifiable product we cover.

Verifying a blend

Ask for the split in milligrams before you buy, in writing, and treat a refusal or a vague answer as information. Ask whether the certificate of analysis identifies each component separately or reports a single combined figure, because those are very different documents. Confirm the report carries the batch code on your vial. The general method is in our guide to reading a certificate of analysis, and everything in it gets harder as the number of components goes up.

Disclosure. PeptoPurity is an affiliate of CertaPeptides and earns a commission on qualifying purchases made through the links on this page, at no additional cost to you. We have just spent a page explaining why we think blends are the weakest products in the catalogue, and the links are here anyway because hiding them would be worse. The assessment does not change.

Scope. This is an evidence review, not medical advice. We publish no dosing for unapproved compounds beyond the parameters used in published studies, and no reconstitution guidance for any compound. Material sold for laboratory research is not approved for human use.

All compounds · PeptoPurity